Ryan Meili (Saskatoon Meewasin)

Leader of the Opposition and MLA for Saskatoon Meewasin. Truth and Reconciliation, First Nations and Metis Relations, Executive Council and the Office of the Premier, Intergovernmental Affairs, Francophone Affairs, the Economy and Jobs

Nicole Saurer (Regina Douglas Park)

Deputy Leader, Justice, Corrections and Policing, Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority, the Provincial Capital Commission

Cathy Sproule (Saskatoon Nutana)

Official Opposition House Leader, Global Transportation Hub, the Regina Bypass, SaskPower, Water Security Agency, SaskWater, Provincial Secretary, SaskBuilds, Central Services.

Vicky Mowat (Saskatoon Fairview)

Deputy House Leader, Health, Status of Women

Carla Beck (Regina Lakeview)

Caucus Chair, Education, Early Learning and Childcare

David Forbes (Saskatoon Centre)

Deputy Caucus Chair, Labour Relations and Workplace Safety, Workers Compensation Board, Ethics and Democracy, Diversity, Equality and Human Rights

Doyle Vermette (Cumberland)

Whip, Northern Saskatchewan, Associate Critic for First Nations and Metis Relations

Nicole Rancourt (Prince Albert Northcote)

Deputy Whip, Social Services, Housing, Community-Based Organizations, Saskatchewan Government Insurance

Trent Wotherspoon (Regina Rosemont)

Chair of Public Accounts, Finance, Municipal Relations, The Provincial Disaster Assistance Program, Associate Critic for the Economy and Jobs, Immigration

Buckley Belanger (Athabasca)

Highways and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Forestry

Danielle Chartier (Saskatoon Riversdale)

Mental Health and Addictions, Seniors, SaskEnergy

Warren McCall (Regina Elphinstone)

Advanced Education, Innovation, Saskatchewan Opportunities Corporation, Public Services Commission, SaskTel, Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation, CIC, Tourism Saskatchewan, Parks, Culture and Sport

Yens Pederson (Regina Northeast)

Agriculture, Environment, Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corp